Chongqing Hongyu Friction Products Co.,Ltd.

2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobilzubehör Ausstellung

Vom 29. November 2017 bis 2. Dezember 2017 war die vier Tage dauernde "Shanghai Shanghai Automobile Accessories Exhibition 2017" erfolgreich beendet worden. Diese Ausstellung versammelte viele namhafte internationale und nationale Unternehmen. Während der Ausstellung kamen neue und alte Kunden für Kommunikation und Verhandlungen unaufhörlich direkt auf der Chongqing HongYu Ausstellungsposition. Lasst uns nun einen wunderbaren Moment dieser Ausstellung Revue passieren lassen.

2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition

Als eines der führenden Unternehmen im Mainframe-Matching-Bereich in unserem Land hat Chongqing Hongyu immer Aufmerksamkeit von Fahrzeugkunden und international bekannten Marken auf sich gezogen und diese Ausstellung ist keine Ausnahme. Zum Beispiel kamen repräsentative Kunden von Chang An, Qing Lin, Suzuki, TRW unaufhörlich für Kommunikation und Verhandlung direkt auf der Ausstellungsposition.

2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition

Chongqing HongYu ist der einzige militärische Hersteller von Bremsklötzen, der immer das Qualitätskonzept "sicher bis nach Hause" befolgt. Fachleute warteten auf Kunden direkt auf der Ausstellungsposition, um Fragen von Kunden zu beantworten. Und sie popularisierten auch den gesunden Menschenverstand der Bremsklötze und boten Erklärungen für einige professionelle Fragen wie Bindungsstärke, Reibungskoeffizient, Wärmeabnahme, Kompressionsverhältnis, Rosthaftung usw. an.

2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition

Massagen aus Chongqing Hongyu

Chongqing Hongyu wird weiterhin innovativ sein und sich weiter verbessern.

Machen Sie die Marke "ChuanYu" zu einer berühmten nationalen Marke. Verbessern und implementieren Sie Dienstleistungen vor dem Verkauf, beim Verkauf und nach dem Verkauf.

Wir wünschen uns, dass wir 2018 Hand in Hand mit Ihnen gehen können, um sowohl zur Sicherheit als auch zum Umweltschutz beizutragen.

In Verbindung stehende Nachrichten
  • Türkei und Iran Marktstudie von März bis April 2017

    Türkei und Iran Marktstudie von März bis April 2017

    December 15, 2017Turkey and Iran Market Survey von März bis April in 2017Turkey ist ein Land, das sich quer durch Europa und Asien erstreckt. Seine geografische Lage und geostrategische Bedeutung ist sehr wichtig. Tu ...view
  • Erforschen Sie den South Afica Markt und besuchen Sie die Kunden von Mai bis Juni 2017

    Erforschen Sie den South Afica Markt und besuchen Sie die Kunden von Mai bis Juni 2017

    December 15, 2017Erforschen Sie den Süd-Afica-Markt und besuchen Sie die Kunden von Mai bis Juni 2017Südafrika, in der südlichen Hemisphäre gelegen, hat den Ruf des "Regenbogenlandes". Es liegt an der südlichsten ...view
  • 2017 Bishan

    2017 Bishan

    December 28, 2017Vererben Sie die Sportgeister Genießen Sie das Interesse der furiosen driving2017 "West Wind Scenery" Autos und Motoren Feld Offroad-Meisterschaft in Bishan Chongqi beendet. Chongqing Hongyu führt Sie zu genießen ...view
  • 2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobilzubehör Ausstellung

    2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobilzubehör Ausstellung

    December 28, 2017Vom 29. November 2017 bis zum 2. Dezember 2017 war die vier Tage dauernde "Shanghai Shanghai Automobile Accessories Exhibition" 2017 erfolgreich beendet worden. Diese Ausstellung hat viele gut ...view
  • TEL:+ 86-023-45587911
  • FAX:+ 86-023-45587901
  • EMAIL:denny_yang@hongyufriction.com
  • ADDRESS:No.110 Jingshan Straße, Bicheng Straße, Bishan Bezirk, Chongqing, China

Chongqing Hongyu Friction Products Co.,Ltd.

2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition

From 29th November 2017 to 2nd December 2017, the "2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition", which lasted for four days, had ended successfully. This exhibition gathered many well-known enterprises that both international and domestic. During the exhibition, new and old customers came for communication and negotiation incessantly right at the Chongqing HongYu exhibition position. Now, let's review some wonderful moment of this exhibition.

2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition 2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition

As a leading enterprise in mainframe matching field in our country, Chongqing Hongyu has always drawn attention from vehicle customers and International famous brands and this exhibition is not an exception. For example, representative customers from Chang An, Qing Lin, Suzuki, TRW came incessantly for communication and negotiation right at the exhibition position.

2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition 2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition

As the only military brake blocks manufacturer, Chongqing HongYu always obeys the quality concept that is "safe till home". professionals were waiting for customers right at the exhibition position to answer questions from customers. And they also popularized common sense of brake blocks, offered explanations for some professional issues such as bonding strength, friction coefficient, heat decline, compression ratio, rust adhesion etc.

2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition 2017 Shanghai Frankfurt Automobile Accessories Exhibition

Massages from Chongqing Hongyu

Chongqing Hongyu will continue to innovate and keep improving.

Make the brand "ChuanYu" a famous national brand. Improve and implement services before the sale, on sale, and after the sale.

We wish we could go hand in hand with you in 2018, contributing both to safety and environmental protection.

Related News
  • The 28th National Auto Spare Parts Trade Fair

    The 28th National Auto Spare Parts Trade Fair

    December 28, 2017From 27th October, 2017 to 29th October, 2017, "The 28th National Auto Spare Parts trade fair", had ended successfully. The layout of our company was generous in this trade fair and well-assorted exhi...view
  • 2017 Bishan

    2017 Bishan

    December 28, 2017Inherit the sport spiritsEnjoy the interest of furious driving2017 "West Wind Scenery" cars and motors field off -road championship finished in Bishan Chongqi. Chongqing Hongyu leads you to enjoy the ...view
  • Turkey and Iran Market Survey from March to April in 2017

    Turkey and Iran Market Survey from March to April in 2017

    December 15, 2017Turkey and Iran Market Survey from March to April in 2017Turkey is a country crossing for stretching across Europe and Asia. Its geographic location and geostrategic significance is very important. Tu...view
  • Investigate South Afica Market and Visit Customers from May to June in 2017

    Investigate South Afica Market and Visit Customers from May to June in 2017

    December 15, 2017Investigate South Afica Market and Visit Customers from May to June in 2017South Africa, located in the southern hemisphere, has the reputation of "Rainbow country". It is located on the southernmost ...view
  • TEL:+86-023-45587911
  • FAX:+86-023-45587901
  • EMAIL:denny_yang@hongyufriction.com
  • ADDRESS:No.110 Jingshan Road, Bicheng Street, Bishan District, Chongqing, China