Chongqing Hongyu Friction Products Co.,Ltd.

La technologie VVT ​​sera largement utilisée dans la mini-voiture 1

Le modèle DFM V29 dans le pays est sur le point de prendre les devants dans le marché fort, équipé de la technologie du moteur VVT, détonant instantanément l'œil du public dans l'industrie de la mini-voiture. Il est rapporté que V29 est équipé d'un moteur DK13 (VVT) qui est DFM et le dernier produit coopératif d'Italie Fiat. Il est également équipé de boîtes de vitesses de transmission correspondantes. En outre, V29 prend la tête en adoptant le moteur de la technologie VVT, et crée une nouvelle ère de la puissance VVT ​​VVT.


En fait, à l'heure actuelle, la technologie VVT ​​(Variable Valve Timing, appelée technologie de calage variable des soupapes de moteur) est principalement appliquée dans le domaine des voitures de tourisme modernes, comme pour les véhicules utilitaires, il est peu. Les modèles V29 sont lancés par DFM, qui se classe parmi les trois premiers dans l'industrie des mini-voitures. Les modèles V29 sont équipés de la technologie du moteur VVT. Quelle est la perspective des caractéristiques dans l'industrie de la micro-voiture? Quels avantages du marché cela peut-il apporter à DFM? À cet égard, le journaliste a appelé un certain nombre d'experts pour connaître la situation dans l'industrie des moteurs à combustion interne.


Premièrement, pour la plupart des utilisateurs commerciaux, la technologie VVT ​​peut ne pas être claire. VVT est une technologie de calage variable des soupapes. Lorsque la plage de régime du moteur est large, nous avons besoin du système d'admission, c'est-à-dire de la structure de la soupape, afin que le moteur puisse être gonflé à différentes vitesses pour réaliser la combustion complète du moteur. Mais le moteur traditionnel ne peut avoir qu'une efficacité de gonflage plus élevée à une vitesse spécifique non modifiable, et l'efficacité de gonflage sera faible dans d'autres vitesses. Ainsi, dans ce cas, en ajustant l'ouverture et l'angle de fermeture de la soupape avec la technologie de calage variable des soupapes, le temps d'aération du moteur peut être modifié et l'efficacité de gonflage peut être augmentée comme prévu. Zhang Shuyong, directeur adjoint du North China Engine Research Institute, a déclaré aux journalistes.


«La technologie de calage variable des soupapes peut améliorer la charge d'admission et augmenter le coefficient de charge, et le couple et la puissance du moteur peuvent être améliorés.» Zhang Shuyong a déclaré que dans les moteurs traditionnels, l'efficacité maximale peut être atteinte ou le point fixe. Lorsque la vitesse est inférieure au point standard, l'efficacité de l'inflation sera relativement faible. À l'heure actuelle, la technologie utilisée dans le secteur des passagers plus, il existe des entreprises de jante commerciale faisant de la recherche dans ce domaine, mais l'utilisation de produits de la nature n'est pas beaucoup.

Nouvelles connexes
  • TEL:+ 86-023-45587911
  • FAX:+ 86-023-45587901
  • EMAIL:denny_yang@hongyufriction.com
  • ADDRESS:No.110 Jingshan Road, rue Bicheng, district de Bishan, Chongqing, Chine

Chongqing Hongyu Friction Products Co.,Ltd.

VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 1

The DFM V29 model in the country is about to take the lead in strong market, equipped with VVT engine technology, detonating the public eye in the mini car industry instantly. It is reported that V29 is equipped with DK13 (VVT) engine which is DFM and Italy Fiat's latest cooperative product. It is also equipped with corresponding transmission gearboxes. In addition, V29 takes the lead in adopting VVT technology engine, and creates a new era of VVT VVT power.


In fact, at present, VVT Technology (Variable Valve Timing, called engine variable valve timing technology) is mostly applied in the field of modern passenger cars, as for commercial vehicles, it is little. The V29 models are launched by DFM, which is ranked the top three in mini car industry. The V29 models are equipped with VVT engine technology. What is the prospect of the characteristics in the micro car industry? What market advantages can it brings to DFM? In this regard, the reporter called a number of experts to learn the situation in the internal combustion engine industry.


First, for most commercial users, it may not be clear what the VVT technology is. VVT is a variable valve timing technology. When the engine speed range is wide, we need the intake system, that is, the valve structure, so that the engine can be inflated at different speeds to achieve the complete combustion of the engine. But the traditional engine can only have higher inflating efficiency at a specific immutable speed, and the inflating efficiency will be low in other speeds. So in this case, by adjusting the valve opening and closing angle with variable valve timing technology, the aeration time of the engine can be changed, and the inflation efficiency can be raised as expected. Zhang Shuyong, deputy director of the North China Engine Research Institute, told reporters.


“The variable valve timing technology can improve the intake charge and increase the charging coefficient, and the torque and power of the engine can be further improved.” Zhang Shuyong said that in traditional engines, the maximum efficiency can be achieved at the commonly used speed or the fixed point. When the speed is lower than the standard point, the efficiency of inflation will be relatively low. At present, the technology used in the passenger area more, there are companies of commercial rim doing research in this area, but the use of nature products is not much.

Related News
  • VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 3

    VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 3

    December 28, 2017The future of VVT is broadAfter understanding VVT technology, experts generally believe that VVT technology will be applied to the commercial vehicle industry sooner or later. The V29 models of DFSK t...view
  • VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 1

    VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 1

    December 28, 2017The DFM V29 model in the country is about to take the lead in strong market, equipped with VVT engine technology, detonating the public eye in the mini car industry instantly. It is reported that V29 ...view
  • VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 2

    VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 2

    December 28, 2017Liu Zhongchang, a professor and doctoral supervisor of the internal combustion engine department of the Jilin University College of automotive engineering, also believes that the VVT technology is mai...view
  • TEL:+86-023-45587911
  • FAX:+86-023-45587901
  • EMAIL:denny_yang@hongyufriction.com
  • ADDRESS:No.110 Jingshan Road, Bicheng Street, Bishan District, Chongqing, China