Chongqing Hongyu Friction Products Co.,Ltd.

VVT-Technologie wird weit verbreitet in Mini Car 1 verwendet werden

Das DFM V29-Modell in dem Land ist dabei, die Führung in einem starken Markt zu übernehmen, der mit der VVT-Motorentechnologie ausgestattet ist und die öffentliche Aufmerksamkeit in der Miniautoindustrie sofort detonieren lässt. Es wird berichtet, dass V29 mit DK13 (VVT) -Motor ausgestattet ist, der DFM und Italien Fiats neuestes kooperatives Produkt ist. Es ist auch mit entsprechenden Getrieben ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus übernimmt V29 die Führung bei der Einführung der VVT-Technologie und schafft eine neue Ära der VVT-VVT-Leistung.


Gegenwärtig wird die VVT-Technologie (Variable Valve Timing - Variable Ventilsteuerzeit genannt) vor allem im Bereich moderner Personenkraftwagen eingesetzt, da sie für Nutzfahrzeuge wenig ist. Die V29-Modelle werden von DFM ins Leben gerufen, das zu den Top 3 der Mini-Automobilindustrie zählt. Die V29-Modelle sind mit VVT-Motorentechnologie ausgestattet. Was ist die Perspektive der Eigenschaften in der Mikroautoindustrie? Welche Marktvorteile bringt es für DFM? In diesem Zusammenhang rief der Reporter eine Reihe von Experten , um die Situation in der Verbrennungsmotor-Industrie zu lernen .


Erstens ist es für die meisten kommerziellen Benutzer möglicherweise nicht klar, was die VVT-Technologie ist. VVT ist eine variable Ventilsteuerungstechnologie. Wenn der Motordrehzahlbereich groß ist, benötigen wir das Ansaugsystem, dh die Ventilstruktur, so dass der Motor mit verschiedenen Geschwindigkeiten aufgeblasen werden kann, um die vollständige Verbrennung des Motors zu erreichen. Der herkömmliche Motor kann jedoch nur eine höhere Aufblaseffizienz bei einer bestimmten unveränderlichen Geschwindigkeit aufweisen, und die Aufblaseffizienz wird bei anderen Geschwindigkeiten niedrig sein. In diesem Fall kann also durch Einstellen des Ventilöffnungs- und -schließwinkels mit der Technologie der variablen Ventilsteuerung die Belüftungszeit des Motors geändert werden, und der Aufblaswirkungsgrad kann wie erwartet erhöht werden. Zhang Shuyong, stellvertretender Direktor des North China Engine Research Institute, sagte Reportern.


"Die Technologie der variablen Ventilsteuerung kann die Ansaugladung verbessern und den Ladekoeffizienten erhöhen, und das Drehmoment und die Leistung des Motors können weiter verbessert werden." Zhang Shuyong sagte, dass bei herkömmlichen Motoren die maximale Effizienz bei der üblicherweise verwendeten Geschwindigkeit erreicht werden kann oder der Fixpunkt. Wenn die Geschwindigkeit niedriger als der Standardpunkt ist, wird die Effizienz der Inflation relativ gering sein. Derzeit, die Technologie im Passagierbereich mehr, gibt es Unternehmen der kommerziellen Felge Forschung in diesem Bereich, aber die Verwendung von Naturprodukten ist nicht viel.

In Verbindung stehende Nachrichten
  • TEL:+ 86-023-45587911
  • FAX:+ 86-023-45587901
  • EMAIL:denny_yang@hongyufriction.com
  • ADDRESS:No.110 Jingshan Straße, Bicheng Straße, Bishan Bezirk, Chongqing, China

Chongqing Hongyu Friction Products Co.,Ltd.

VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 1

The DFM V29 model in the country is about to take the lead in strong market, equipped with VVT engine technology, detonating the public eye in the mini car industry instantly. It is reported that V29 is equipped with DK13 (VVT) engine which is DFM and Italy Fiat's latest cooperative product. It is also equipped with corresponding transmission gearboxes. In addition, V29 takes the lead in adopting VVT technology engine, and creates a new era of VVT VVT power.


In fact, at present, VVT Technology (Variable Valve Timing, called engine variable valve timing technology) is mostly applied in the field of modern passenger cars, as for commercial vehicles, it is little. The V29 models are launched by DFM, which is ranked the top three in mini car industry. The V29 models are equipped with VVT engine technology. What is the prospect of the characteristics in the micro car industry? What market advantages can it brings to DFM? In this regard, the reporter called a number of experts to learn the situation in the internal combustion engine industry.


First, for most commercial users, it may not be clear what the VVT technology is. VVT is a variable valve timing technology. When the engine speed range is wide, we need the intake system, that is, the valve structure, so that the engine can be inflated at different speeds to achieve the complete combustion of the engine. But the traditional engine can only have higher inflating efficiency at a specific immutable speed, and the inflating efficiency will be low in other speeds. So in this case, by adjusting the valve opening and closing angle with variable valve timing technology, the aeration time of the engine can be changed, and the inflation efficiency can be raised as expected. Zhang Shuyong, deputy director of the North China Engine Research Institute, told reporters.


“The variable valve timing technology can improve the intake charge and increase the charging coefficient, and the torque and power of the engine can be further improved.” Zhang Shuyong said that in traditional engines, the maximum efficiency can be achieved at the commonly used speed or the fixed point. When the speed is lower than the standard point, the efficiency of inflation will be relatively low. At present, the technology used in the passenger area more, there are companies of commercial rim doing research in this area, but the use of nature products is not much.

Related News
  • VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 3

    VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 3

    December 28, 2017The future of VVT is broadAfter understanding VVT technology, experts generally believe that VVT technology will be applied to the commercial vehicle industry sooner or later. The V29 models of DFSK t...view
  • VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 1

    VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 1

    December 28, 2017The DFM V29 model in the country is about to take the lead in strong market, equipped with VVT engine technology, detonating the public eye in the mini car industry instantly. It is reported that V29 ...view
  • VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 2

    VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 2

    December 28, 2017Liu Zhongchang, a professor and doctoral supervisor of the internal combustion engine department of the Jilin University College of automotive engineering, also believes that the VVT technology is mai...view
  • TEL:+86-023-45587911
  • FAX:+86-023-45587901
  • EMAIL:denny_yang@hongyufriction.com
  • ADDRESS:No.110 Jingshan Road, Bicheng Street, Bishan District, Chongqing, China