Chongqing Hongyu Friction Products Co.,Ltd.

La technologie VVT ​​sera largement utilisée dans la mini-voiture 3

L'avenir de VVT ​​est large


Après avoir compris la technologie VVT, les experts croient généralement que la technologie VVT ​​sera appliquée tôt ou tard à l'industrie des véhicules utilitaires. Les modèles V29 de DFSK ont pris la tête dans le domaine du micro - une étape que l'on peut dire d'avance. Le marché accorde de plus en plus d'attention aux besoins de l'énergie et de l'économie de carburant. Le V29 atteint une économie de carburant plus élevée avec une faible vitesse, un couple élevé et une puissance élevée. Les utilisateurs le conduisent en douceur. Il peut également économiser beaucoup de frais de carburant pour les utilisateurs.


"Que vous alliez à cette étape maintenant ou non, il arrivera finalement à cette étape.A l'avenir, il y a une perspective qu'il y aura toujours une combinaison d'économie de carburant et de conservation de l'énergie et de protection de l'environnement", a déclaré Zhang Shuyong. 2012, l'Europe a mis en avant l'exigence d'émissions de dioxyde de carbone de 120 grammes par kilomètre.L'exigence a été la réglementation correspondante, mais il n'y a pas de stricte dans le domaine des véhicules utilitaires. "Nous pouvons seulement dire que, à long terme, cette technologie être largement utilisé dans le domaine des véhicules utilitaires. "


Liu Zhongchang a déclaré: "De la vue du véhicule DFSK V29 avec la technologie VVT, cette technologie a lentement pénétré dans le domaine des véhicules utilitaires, ce qui est la tendance de l'avenir.


«Personnellement, je pense qu'il peut jouer un rôle important dans le contrôle du recyclage des véhicules utilitaires et qu'il sera utilisé lorsque les exigences énergétiques seront plus strictes, tout en jouant un rôle important dans les économies de carburant, les économies d'énergie et la protection de l'environnement. Liu Zhongchang a dit.

Nouvelles connexes
  • TEL:+ 86-023-45587911
  • FAX:+ 86-023-45587901
  • EMAIL:denny_yang@hongyufriction.com
  • ADDRESS:No.110 Jingshan Road, rue Bicheng, district de Bishan, Chongqing, Chine

Chongqing Hongyu Friction Products Co.,Ltd.

VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 3

The future of VVT is broad


After understanding VVT technology, experts generally believe that VVT technology will be applied to the commercial vehicle industry sooner or later. The V29 models of DFSK took the lead in the field of micro - a step which can be said to be in advance. The market is paying more and more attention to the needs of power and fuel economy. The V29 achieves higher fuel economy with low speed, high torque and high horsepower. Users drive it smoothly. It can also save a lot of fuel costs for users.


"Whether you go to this step now or not, it will eventually come to this step. In the future, there is a prospect that there will always be a combination of fuel economy and energy conservation and environmental protection.” Zhang Shuyong said. In 2012, Europe put forward the requirement of carbon dioxide emissions 120 grams per kilometer. The requirement has been corresponding regulations, but there is not strict in the field of commercial vehicles. "We can only say that, in the long run, this technology will be widely used in the commercial vehicle field."


Liu Zhongchang said: "From the view of DFSK V29 vehicle with VVT technology, this technology has slowly penetrated into the field of commercial vehicles, which is the trend of the future.


"Personally, I think it can play a good role in recycling control on commercial vehicles, and it will be used when energy requirements are stricter. It can also play an important role in fuel economy, energy saving and environmental protection." Liu Zhongchang said.

Related News
  • VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 3

    VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 3

    December 28, 2017The future of VVT is broadAfter understanding VVT technology, experts generally believe that VVT technology will be applied to the commercial vehicle industry sooner or later. The V29 models of DFSK t...view
  • VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 2

    VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 2

    December 28, 2017Liu Zhongchang, a professor and doctoral supervisor of the internal combustion engine department of the Jilin University College of automotive engineering, also believes that the VVT technology is mai...view
  • VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 1

    VVT Technology Will Be Widely Used In Mini Car 1

    December 28, 2017The DFM V29 model in the country is about to take the lead in strong market, equipped with VVT engine technology, detonating the public eye in the mini car industry instantly. It is reported that V29 ...view
  • TEL:+86-023-45587911
  • FAX:+86-023-45587901
  • EMAIL:denny_yang@hongyufriction.com
  • ADDRESS:No.110 Jingshan Road, Bicheng Street, Bishan District, Chongqing, China